Simpson, Melanie Principal msimpson@jcboe.net

Anderson, Ashby 3rd Grade aanderson@jcboe.net
Bentley, Vicki 3rd Grade vbentley@jcboe.net
Bryan, Stephanie 2nd Grade sbryan@jcboe.net
Chapman, Maleah 2nd Grade mchapman@jcboe.net
Cook, Jen CDC jcook2@jcboe.net
Dittmer, Melissa Librarian mdittmer@jcboe.net
Dobyns, Donna Kindergarten ddobyns@jcboe.net
Foraker, Renee Resource rforaker@jcboe.net
Hall, Ashley 1st Grade aballinger@jcboe.net
Harvey, Brittany 3rd Grade bharvey@jcboe.net
Hayes, Courtney Speech/Language chayes@jcboe.net
Henry, Lisa Guidance lhenry@jcboe.net
Hunter, Angela Kindergarten adoan@jcboe.net
Johnson, Amy 5th Grade ajohnson1@jcboe.net
Lane, Christel 4th Grade clane@jcboe.net
Lindner, Kelly Pre-K klindner@jcboe.net
Long, Ragan 1st Grade rlong@jcboe.net
Manis, Michael Physical Education mmanis@jcboe.net
Maples, Brittany 1st Grade bmaples@jcboe.net
Minor, Michelle 5th Grade mminor@jcboe.net
Moore, Cari Art cmoore@jcboe.net
Moore, Nina 4th Grade nmoore@jcboe.net
Oakes, Pamela 4th Grade poakes@jcboe.net
Pinkston, Jean Kindergarten jpinkston@jcboe.net
Romines, Brittney 5th Grade bromines@jcboe.net
Simpson, Melanie Principal msimpson@jcboe.net
Smelcer, Sheila 2nd Grade ssmelcer@jcboe.net
Stansell, Destiny Music destiny@stansell.com
Watkins, Christopher 5th Grade cwatkins1@jcboe.net
Watkins, Lisa 2nd Grade lwatkins@jcboe.net
Weems, Kathy Instructional Coach kweems@jcboe.net

Bales, Paula Instructional Assistant balesp@k12tn.net
Barding, Patty Receptionist/Secretary pbarding@jcboe.net
Barrett, Kay Instructional Assistant kbarrett@jcboe.net
Blankenship, Rhonda Bookkeeper rblankenship@jcboe.net
Coleman, Virginia Instructional Assistant vcoleman@jcboe.net
Etters, Mike Custodian eetters@jcboe.net
Etters, Sandra Custodian setters@jcboe.net
Hanes, Maria Instructional Assistant mhanes@jcboe.net
Helton, Kim School Nurse khelton@jcboe.net
Henderson, Anita CDC Instructional Assistant ahenderson2@k12tn.net
Kusterman, Pam Attendance Secretary pkusterman@jcboe.net
Miller, Deb Instructional Assistant dmiller@jcboe.net
Mullins, Amber CDC Instructional Assistant amullins@jcboe.net
Santana, Kara Pre-K Instructional Assistant ksantana@jcboe.net
Seymour, Kristi Pre-K Instructional Assistant kseymour@jcboe.net
Stuart, Michelle Instructional Assistant mstuart@jcboe.net
Thompson, Melanie Pre-K Instructional Assistant mthompson@jcboe.net
Williams, Dawn Instructional Assistant dwilliams1@jcboe.net